Ace Combat 7 – PC

Ace Combat 7 PC

Ace Combat 7 is a next semi-realistic combat flight simulator game developed by Project Aces for PlayStation 4 with the PlayStation VR support. He is the first Ace Combat game developed for eighth-generation console. It was announced at the PlayStation Experience 2015 5 December 2015. Project Aces Producer Kazutoki Kono at Jump Festa 2016 announced that Ace Combat 7 will be a sequel to Ace Combat 6. The game uses the Unreal Engine 4. He ‘ there is no official release date yet.
Ace Combat is a series hybrid video game Action flight simulator featuring 18 games published by Japanese company Namco Bandai Games and produced by Project Aces, internal development team. The series focuses on fast action and dramatic plots, and has established himself as one of the most successful arcade flight action franchises.

Most games in the series takes place in the same fictional world populated with fictional countries with details freely based on the location of real life events and wars. One of the main points of the selling series is the ability to control a range of aircraft that include clear or slightly modified military aircraft performances today, prototypes that never saw the real battle, and completely superweapons fictional type of boss. the longtime fans of the series are rewarded with small hints of continuity between the games, as some characters and events are referenced from one game to another.

The first three titles in the series have been published on the Sony PlayStation (also known as Air Combat Ace Combat in Japan, and Ace Combat 2 Ace Combat 3: Electrosphere). Three titles were released on the PlayStation 2 (Ace Combat 04: Shattered Skies Ace Combat 5: Squadron Leader and Ace Combat Zero: The Belkan War). Two titles were released on the PlayStation Portable: Ace Combat X: Skies of Deception and Ace Combat: Joint Assault. A title was released on Xbox 360: Ace Combat 6: Fires of Liberation. Ace Combat Xi: Skies of Incursion was released on the Apple iOS in 2009. Ace Combat: Assault Horizon was released for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Microsoft Windows, making it the only multiplatform title in the series. Ace Combat: Assault Horizon Legacy was released for the Nintendo 3DS. In 2013, they revealed Ace Combat Infinity, the first title-free-to-play in the series, which was published in 2014 in the exclusive PlayStation 3. The December 5, 2015, the next major installment of the series, Ace Combat 7, was announced for the PlayStation 4.

With the exception of Ace Combat: Joint Assault Ace Combat: Assault Horizon, Infinity and Ace Combat (all together in the real world), the franchise takes place in a world similar to Earth nicknamed Strangereal with geography and country different. The planet is also in the same solar system as the Earth in real life, with the same sun, moon, and apparently constellations; a particular constellation Crux, plays a major role in the plot of Ace Combat X: Skies of Deception. The only geographical similarities between Strangereal and real life on Earth is that covers Antarctica South Pole of the planet, a health archipelago of New Zealand is close to him, and there is a harp shaped country in the North side seems to be a part of Northern Canada. Strangereal also contains scattered and / or deformed the Earth emerged as a distorted Mediterranean near the equator, and Svalbard and Britain-as in the northern islands. Reading longitude for the planet is based on a 360 system that is oriented west.

There are four broad masses Strangereal where most of the Ace Combat games are fixed and are separated by several major oceans and large seas, called Osea, Anea, Verusea and USEA. Air Combat (after retconning), Ace Combat 2 Ace Combat 3: Electrosphere and Ace Combat 04: Shattered Skies are all set USEA. Ace Combat 6: Fires of Liberation takes place in Anea, just north of Verusea. Ace Combat 5: The Unsung War reveals the Strangereal map for the first time, with its principal combatants, Osean Federation and the Union of Republics Yuktobanian, facing each other across the Ceres Ocean. The Atlantic Ocean is the largest ocean, affecting Osea, USEA and Verusa. The Cascade Ocean is the second largest ocean, affecting Osea, Anea and Verusa. The Arctic Ocean covers the North Pole, and the Pacific Ocean is below the Ceres Ocean.

A major historical event that takes place in the fall of Strangereal is big “Ulysses 1994XF04” asteroid. Its discovery in 1994 led to the creation of various superweapons to eliminate the threat of mass extinction of humans. One weapon, “Stonehenge” was completed and operational in time to destroy the asteroid from its arrival in 1999, but the fragments of the asteroid spread across the planet for pure damage and loss of life. The asteroid is a main catalyst for the events of Ace Combat 04: Shattered Skies and Ace Combat 6: Fires of Liberation.

Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.



  1. Osthrys

    August 29, 2016 at 06:55

    thank you for this upload!

  2. Brandon

    December 19, 2016 at 06:59

    thank you

  3. Patterson

    March 2, 2017 at 06:58

    that was nice ! , thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular Games

To Top